We have made a change to the Macs in the General Access Computer labs. This change affects the way Mac users can save their files.
For MACS the shared folder and the Documents folder no longer retain files when the computer is logged out of.
Files will be erased upon log out or shutdown.
To save files students need to be saving onto their own devices.